Ansprechpartner

Filiale Lippstadt


Dirk Mahlitz


Geschäftsführer
Fachberater Mobilfunk/T-Home
Geschäftskundenvertrieb

Tel.: 02941 2834-12

Dirk.Mahlitz@schoeneborn-t.de


Marjana Lamesic


Vertriebsleitung
Fachberaterin Mobilfunk/T-Home

Tel.: 02941 2834-28

Marjana.Lamesic@schoeneborn-t.de


Gianni Fallico


Fachberater Mobilfunk/T-Home

Tel.: 02941 2834-37

Gianni.Fallico@schoeneborn-t.de


Karl-Heinz Blahut


Servicetechniker Mobilfunk/Betriebsfunk

Tel.: 02941 2834-24

K.H.Blahut@schoeneborn-t.de


Sven Plohmann


Fachberater Mobilfunk/T-Home
Vertrieb Geschäftskunden
Sales & Service Executive Manager

Tel.: 02941 2834-32

Sven.Plohmann@schoeneborn-t.de


Ingo Tanger


Fachberater Mobilfunk/T-Home

Tel.: 02941 2834-20

Ingo.Tanger@schoeneborn-t.de


Eduard Maier


Fachberater Mobilfunk/T-Home
Vertrieb Geschäftskunden

Tel.: 02941 2834-35

Eduard.Maier@schoeneborn-t.de


Kerstin Hardy


Disposition & Logistik

Tel.: 02941 2834-22

Kerstin.Hardy@schoeneborn-t.de


Ertan Hussein


Fachberater Mobilfunk Privatkunden und Festnetz/TV

Tel.: 02941 2834-33

Ertan.Hussein@schoeneborn-t.de